In-House Team

 

Scott Preston Underwood

Founder & CEO

Office 314-539-0869


scott.underwood@nm.com

Read Bio

Michelle Magner , RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Vice President

Office 314-244-0780


michelle.magner@nm.com

Read Bio

Jackie Ayala

Operations Associate

Mobile 571-235-7719


jackelin.ayala@nm.com

Read Bio

Conrad Capellen

Investment Operations Associate

Office 314-231-3931


conrad.capellen@nm.com

Read Bio

Adam Gilmore

Financial Planning Specialist

Office 314-231-3931


adam.gilmore@nm.com

Read Bio

Adam Heath , CFP®, CLU®

Director of Planning

Office 314-539-0838


adam.heath@nm.com

Read Bio

Justin Hennessey , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Planning Specialist

Office 314-539-0855


justin.hennessey@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Kupferer

Investment Operations Manager

Office 314-231-3931


matthew.kupferer@nm.com

Read Bio

Matt Manies

Financial Planning Specialist

Office 314-231-3931


matt.d.manies@nm.com

Read Bio

Maura Rafuse

Chief Operating Officer

Office 314-231-3931


maura.rafuse@nm.com

Read Bio

Adam Tiemann

Investment Operations Associate

Office 314-231-3931


adam.tiemann@nm.com

Read Bio